mrsmor.blogg.se

Marts mutant mod fallout 3
Marts mutant mod fallout 3








marts mutant mod fallout 3

I discovered that the hard way because the primary needs counters don't work right while sleeping or just after waking, so I wake up with thirst at negative numbers, sleep another twelve hours, wake up again with thirst at negative numbers, sleep another twelve hours, then wake up and die.Welcome to the world of modding Fallout 3 Not a problem since FWE's Primary Needs tends to kill me off if I try to go that long anyway. Only real problem is that it takes a long real-world time to wait a long game-world time.

marts mutant mod fallout 3

May have something to do with my running game time at 1:1. Don't know why, but it's running so crash-free that I just work around that. And something else weird - if I sleep or wait more than twelve hours, it always crashes when the time passes twelve hours. I have all auto-saving turned off anyway - I'm told it corrupts the game. I went indoors and purged cell buffers both times, but I didn't try waiting except for sleeping eight hours before saving. I don't know why that worked when simply restoring a previous save did not, but it did. I tried something weird I found on line - I intentionally died, then restored a previous save. Mart's Mutant Mod - FWE Master Release + Project Beauty.espĮnhanced Weather - Rain and Snow in Fallout.espĮnhanced Weather - Weather Sounds in Interiors.espĮnhanced Weather - Sneak Bonus during Storms.espĬlick to expand.Actually have it working again, but thanks for the help. Mart's Mutant Mod - FWE Master Release + DLCs.esp Mart's Mutant Mod - Master Menu Module.esp Mart's Mutant Mod - DLC Point Lookout.esp Rivet City Merchants With Point Lookout.espįO3 Wanderers Edition - DLC Anchorage.espįO3 Wanderers Edition - DLC Broken Steel.espįO3 Wanderers Edition - DLC Point Lookout.espįO3 Wanderers Edition - DLC Mothership Zeta.espįO3 Wanderers Edition - Optional Restore Tracers (automatics only).espįO3 Wanderers Edition - Project Beauty.espįO3 Wanderers Edition - Project Beauty (Followers Enhanced).esp

marts mutant mod fallout 3

Shadows and Dust - Southwest DC - Public.espīlackWolf Backpack - Vendor Script Replenish.espīlackWolf Backpack - Blank's Container Patch.esp Problem here is that I still have some mods (Cube Experimental, The Institute, Nightmare Realm, The Mantis Imperative, Shadows and Dust) that I was hoping to play. Anybody got any magic utilities for this kind of situation? Generally at this point I surrender and play something else, then when I want to revisit Fallout 3 (Fallout New Vegas has the exact same problem) I completely unload it and re-install, then begin building up my mods from scratch. Removing my recent mods doesn't help, re-ordering with BOSS, making merged patches with FO3Edit doesn't help. I've hit that seemingly inevitable point in Fallout 3 where I begin crashing, this time on saves of any kind.










Marts mutant mod fallout 3